School Resources

Not Assigned

admin@mendingmatters.org

Gabriela Garcia-Turner

Mending Matters Therapist

ggarcia-turner@mendingmatters.org

Marissa Meza

Mending Matters Therapist

mmeza@mendingmatters.org

Marisa Provenzano

Mending Matters Therapist

mprovenzano@mendingmatters.org

Richelle Rojas

Mending Matters Therapist

rrojas@mendingmatters.org

MariaEsther Izquierdo-Hemmen

Executive Director

mehemmen@mendingmatters.org

Kelly Alexy

Clinical Director

kalexy@mendingmatters.org

Kate Gowan

Clinical Supervisor

kgowan@mendingmatters.org

Caitlin Lindsey

Clinical Supervisor

clindsey@mendingmatters.org

Haley Presnell

Program Manager

hpresnell@mendingmatters.org

Vanessa Tan

Operations Manager

vtan@mendingmatters.org